Read so you can enjoy the life.

 Those days teens think that read books are just for nerds and people who have no social life. 

Well let me claim the fact that this is the biggest life I have ever heard. You cant even imagine how cool, fantastic, inspirational, whatever is reading. So if you don´t have the chance to travel to wonderful places, you just can do it by your imagination. If you don´t have anyone and you feel alone those books gonna complete you, you wouldn´t be a lost soul anymore. Trust me. 

Basically I found part of my happyness in books. Thanks to them I can speak and write in non-native languages like English or French. Hope this post help people to stop thinking silly stuff like “reading is boring” or “reading is just uncool”. I may say some people find reading and high intelect  sexy. 

Imagen

Leave a Reply

